Events

Register Now: Using TeamSTEPPS to Improve Communication, Patient Safety

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at from noon to 1 p.m.

Register Now: Sept. 17 Webinar Will Highlight Strategies for Using Patient Portals

Thursday, September 17, 2015 at from noon to 1 p.m.

Register Now for Upcoming AHRQ Webinar: Creating Patient-Centered Team-Based Care

Thursday, August 13, 2015 at from 3 to 4 p.m.

Upcoming Webinar Focuses on 2015 Vaccination Recommendations

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at Noon to 1 p.m.

Register Today for Our Upcoming Webinar: Improving Blood Pressure Control

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at Noon to 1 p.m.

From Start to Finish: Improving Nursing Home Care

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at Noon to 1:30

Value-Based Modifier: Act Now to Avoid Payment Adjustments

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at Noon to 1 p.m.

Improving Care Transitions: The Geriatric Emergency Department

Monday, April 20, 2015 at 1 to 2 p.m.

Transforming Healthcare: Position Your Hospital for Success in Pay for Performance

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at Noon to 1 p.m.

Register Now: Population Health Summit for Virginia

Friday, March 27, 2015 at 7:30 a.m. to Noon